Skip to content

Sink About It

February 2, 2012

I have a quick tip on cleaning dishes that I wish to share with you all.

Make your life easier

If you aren’t running out of dishes then why are you in such a rush to wash them? I don’t have a dishwasher in my apartment and I wash by hand. To make things a little easier I let my dishes soak for a day or two. Soaking them relieves tension with food particles and makes scrubbing with a sponge easier. Save yourself the trouble of dealing with one or two tough spots and let time and water do the work.

One Comment
  1. DWDpop permalink

    Are you forgetting completely about paper plates?

Leave a Reply

